Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Investment Current

Investment Procedures
Thứ 5, Ngày 26/07/2018, 06:00
Guidelines for investment into industrial parks
Investors must get these licenses when invest in industrial parks: investment license, certificate of business organizations, Environmental Impact Assessment , construction permit. You can refer step below:

Step 1: Refer industrial parks in Long An province at website (04 languages English, Vietnamese, Japanese, Korean)

Step 2: Conduct land lease and make investment registration (maximum 10 working days)

Step 3: Apply for environmental certificate (maximum 30 working days)

Defined in the Appendix. II and IV of Decree 18/2015 / ND-CP and not included in Appendix 5.1 of Circular 27/2015 / TT-BTNMT​

Step 4: Apply for construction permit for land leasing projects (maximum 50 days)


+ Basic design examination (maximum 15 days)

+ Appraisal of construction drawing design or technique (maximum 20 days)

+ Construction permit (maximum 15 days) 

Public Service Center of Long An province

Song Hanh road, Highway 1A, Ward 6, Tan An City, Long An Province

Phone: (0272) 3979123 * Fax: (0272) 3979123 * Email:

For more information, please contact Investment Promotion Support:

Mr. Nguyen Anh Vu, Deputy Head of Division of Planning and Investment; mobile 0908503988, email or


Lượt người xem:   3480
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
Version HistoryVersion History

Tiêu đề

Hình ảnh

Hình ảnh mô tả

Tóm tắt

Nội dung

Link thay thế nội dung

Ngày xuất bản

Tin nổi bật

Tác giả

Phân loại

Loại bài viết

Số Trang

Số Ảnh

Trạng thái

Lịch sử

Số lượt người đọc

Approval Status


Content Type: Tin Tức Mở Rộng
Created at by
Last modified at by
Line Agency: People's Committee of Long An Province
Standing agency: The People's Committee Office​
Direct instruction: Chief of Office of the Provincial People’s Committee – Vo Thanh Tri
Address: 61 Nguyen Hue, Ward 1, Tan An City, Long An Province
Phone: (0272). 3552489​
License No. 01 / GP-TTDT-STTTT dated March 3, 2015 - Department of Information and Communications